Meet the Blogger

Hello All!

I’m extremely excited to get started with my blog and share my experience of SIPP with you all. Within this blog I’ll be showcasing interviews with people in the fashion industry, including designers, buyers, and stylists, documenting budget friendly shopping trips to off-brand stores for specific looks, writing articles about fashion trends and what to wear, and showing you how to make high fashion trends more wearable.

But, before I get into showing all of you the ins and outs of the fashion world, I want to tell you some things about myself!

Name: Caroline Elizabeth Barrett

Age: 18

School: Westwood High

Extracurriculars: Captain of the Swim Team, A Capella Group (Passing Notes), National Honor Society, Tri-M Music Honor Society, Lifeguard

Family: Mike (22), Catherine (21), Elizabeth (17)

Favorite Music: Pop, R&B, Rap, Hamilton Album

Favorite Movie: Forrest Gump

Guilty Pleasure: Bingewatching trashy reality shows, eating raw cookie dough

Coffee Order: Caramel Swirl iced coffee just milk

Raging Morning Person

Now that you know a little more about me, I hope you’ll find this blog a little more personal and interesting!

Thanks for reading!

Stay tuned for more blog posts to come

Leave a Reply

